Awards

Appreciation Award from Honourable Education Minister of Andhra Pradesh, Sri. Botcha Satyanarayana Garu for securing 'A' Grade by NAAC and NIRF ranking -2023 (Below 100) in Pharmacy Division



Dr. Y. Padmanabha Reddy, Principal, RIPER, appreciated with memento from the honourable **Education Minister of A. P, Sri. Botcha Satyanarayana** Garu, for NIRF 2023 ranking and remarkable achievement in securing an 'A' grade from NAAC in the 2nd cycle of accreditation in Pharmacy Division.

Award of excellence from Honourable President of Pharmacy Council of India, Dr. Montu M. Patel



Dr. Y. Padmanabha Reddy, Principal, RIPER, received the Award of excellence by Association of Pharmaceutical Teachers of India.

State Level Best NSS Programme officer Award from NSS state Officer



Mrs. B. Naga Subha, NSS Programme officer, RIPER, received the state level Best NSS Programme officer – 2023 from honuorable AP state NSS programme officer Dr. P. Ashok Reddy.

University Teacher Award from Honourable Vice Chancellor (i/c) of JNTUA, Ananthapuramu.



Dr. K. Somasekhar Reddy, Professor and Head, Department of Pharmacology, RIPER, received the University Teacher Award – 2024 from honourable Vice Chancellor (i/c) of JNTUA, Ananthapuramu in category of Pharmaceutical Sciences.

University Women Co-ordinator Award from Honourable Vice Chancellor (i/c) of JNTUA, Ananthapuramu.



Mrs. S. Triveni, Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, RIPER, received the Women Co – ordinator Award – 2024 from honourable Vice Chancellor (i/c) of JNTUA, Ananthapuramu in category of Pharmaceutical Sciences.