Governing body Members

S.NO	Category as per UGC	Name of the member
1	Management members	Mrs. P. Madhavi Reddy
2	Management members	Mrs. C. Sobha Rani
3	Management members	Dr. Y. Samhitha Reddy
4	Management members	Dr. J. Raveendra Reddy
5	Management members	Smt. S Sujana
6	Teachers of the college	Dr. K. Vinod Kumar
7	Teachers of the college	Dr V. Umameshwara Rao
8	State Government nominee	K.B. Chandra Sekhar Professor in Chemistry Department, JNTUA College of Engineering, Anantapuramu
9	Principal of the institution	Dr. Y. Padmanabha Reddy