Board of Studies Members

S.NO	Category as per UGC	Name and Expertise area
1	Head (Chairman)	Dr. Y. Padmanabha Reddy (Quality Assurance)
2	The faculty of each	Dr. J. Ravindra Reddy
	specialization	Dr. M. V. Jyothi (Organic Chemistry)
		Dr K Vinod Kumar (Pharmaceutical Analysis)
		Dr V. Umameshwara Rao (Pharmacognosy)
		Mr. Y Ramalingeswara Rao (Institution - Industry collaborator)
		Dr. C. Haranath (Pharrmaceutics)
		Dr. A. Sudheer (Pharm. D Course coordinator)
		Dr. B. Pradeepkumar (Pharmacology)
		Dr. K Soma Sekhar Reddy (Pharmacology)
		Dr. Mohanraj Rathinavelu (Clinical Practice)
		Mr. S Hari Hara Sudhan (Examination controller)
		Dr. G Narayana (Hosp. & Community Pharmacy)
		Dr. Nawaz Mahammed (B. Pharmacy course
		coordinator)
		Mr. Vinod Kumar Nelson (Pharmacognosy)
		Mrs.Y. Sravani (Industrial Pharmacy)
3	One expert from	Dr. Ramakrishna Sistla
	outside the Institution	Chief Scientist & Chair, Department of Applied
		Biology, CSIR-Indian Institute
4	One expert nominated by the university (JNTUA)	Dr. M Sunitha Reddy, Professor & Principal of UCPS, JNTU-Hyderabad
5	One expert from	Dr. Ramalingam Peraman
	outside the Institution	Associate Professor & Head
		Dept. of Pharmaceutical Analysis
		National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and
		Research
		(NIPER) HAJIPUR,
6	Representative from	Dr. Nizam Mohiddin Marur Shaik, Senior scientist
	Industry /corporate	(Inhalation Department)
	/allied area	Aurobindo Pharma limited